Languages, Tutoring & Education Calendar

Course in EAL (22483VIC)

Download as iCal file
Start anytime! Nationally recognised, accredited course for the lowest level non-English speakers.
Government funded places available. A short English level assessment interview is required prior to enrolment.

Next Session

Thu 29 Aug,
9:30am - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Wed 17 Jul, Thu 18 Jul, Wed 24 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Wed 31 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Wed 7 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Wed 14 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Wed 21 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Wed 28 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Wed 4 Sep, Thu 5 Sep, Wed 11 Sep, Thu 12 Sep, Wed 18 Sep, Thu 19 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House (T0ID3779) dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 93119973