Languages, Tutoring & Education Calendar

Study Space for Exam Preparation NEW

Download as iCal file
Extra study spaces during the September/October school holidays
9 am-6 pm Monday to Thursday and 9 am-5 pm Friday

Next Session

Thu 26 Sep,
All Day

Fees & Sessions

No charge

See Details

All Session Dates:
Mon 23 Sep, Tue 24 Sep, Wed 25 Sep, Thu 26 Sep, Fri 27 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Tue 1 Oct, Wed 2 Oct, Thu 3 Oct, Fri 4 Oct, Mon 7 Oct, Tue 8 Oct, Wed 9 Oct, Thu 10 Oct, Fri 11 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Wed 16 Oct, Thu 17 Oct, Fri 18 Oct, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Registration Required

9249 4224