Delahey Community Centre Calendar

Quilting Group - Wednesdays

Download as iCal file
Stitch, sew and share ideas in these weekly Quilting Groups. Bring your own sewing machine and materials. Sewing knowledge essential. This is not a teaching group.

Next Session

Wed 21 Aug,
10:00am - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$30

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 17 Jul, Wed 24 Jul, Wed 31 Jul, Wed 7 Aug, Wed 14 Aug, Wed 21 Aug, Wed 28 Aug, Wed 4 Sep, Wed 11 Sep, Wed 18 Sep

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Enquiries

9249 4900