Keilor Community Hub Calendar

Get Active Keilor Term 3 2022

Download as iCal file

Venue: Keilor Community Hub, 704B Old Calder Hwy, Keilor

Wednesdays 13 July - 14 September
11.30am-12.15pm
or
12.30-1.15pm

$50 per Term (10 sessions)

Engage in gentle exercise.

TryBooking Link: https://www.trybooking.com/BYJGC

Next Session

Wed 13 Jul,
11:30am - 1:15pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 13 Jul, Wed 20 Jul, Wed 27 Jul, Wed 3 Aug, Wed 10 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug, Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Bookings Essential.

Register Here

Contact Ph. 9249 4224