Keilor Community Hub Calendar

World Music Fitness Term 3 2022

Download as iCal file

Venue: Keilor Community Hub, 704B Old Calder Hwy, Keilor
Thursdays 14 July - 15 September
6.15-7pm - $50 per session (10 sessions)

A high impact fusion of aerobic exercise and movement to music from around the world.

TryBooking Link: https://www.trybooking.com/CAQEV

Next Session

Thu 14 Jul,
6:15pm - 7:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 28 Jul, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Bookings Essential.

Register Here

Contact Ph. 9249 4224