Keilor Community Hub Calendar

Zumba Gold Keilor Term 3 2022

Download as iCal file

Venue: Keilor Community Hub, 704B Old Calder Hwy, Keilor
Saturdays 30 April – 25 June
10.30-11.15am - $50 (10 sessions)

Engage in dance fitness. All levels of experience and abilities.

TryBooking Link: https://www.trybooking.com/CAQFD

Next Session

Sat 16 Jul,
10:30am - 11:15am

Fees & Sessions

$50

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Sat 16 Jul, Sat 23 Jul, Sat 30 Jul, Sat 6 Aug, Sat 13 Aug, Sat 20 Aug, Sat 27 Aug, Sat 3 Sep, Sat 10 Sep, Sat 17 Sep

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Bookings Essential.

Register Here

Contact Ph. 9249 4224