St Albans Library Calendar

Preschool Storytime

Download as iCal file

For children aged three to five years. Sessions include stories, songs and rhymes that help build literacy skills for children of preschool age. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Tue 14 Jul,
2:00pm - 2:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 4 Feb, Tue 11 Feb, Tue 18 Feb, Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar, Tue 31 Mar, Tue 7 Apr, Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, Tue 28 Apr, Tue 5 May, Tue 12 May, Tue 19 May, Tue 26 May, Tue 2 Jun, Tue 9 Jun, Tue 16 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4670