Sunshine Library Calendar

Learn English through Storytime

Download as iCal file

For parents and their children aged up to five years. A storytime for parents and children to practise their English with stories, songs and rhymes. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Fri 17 Jul,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 31 Jan, Fri 7 Feb, Fri 14 Feb, Fri 21 Feb, Fri 28 Feb, Fri 6 Mar, Fri 13 Mar, Fri 20 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Fri 3 Apr, Fri 10 Apr, Fri 17 Apr, Fri 24 Apr, Fri 1 May, Fri 8 May, Fri 15 May, Fri 22 May, Fri 29 May, Fri 5 Jun, Fri 12 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Library
301 Hampshire Road
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

9249 4650