Westvale Community Centre Calendar

Pilates, Yoga and Relaxation (Wednesdays, 6.15pm-7.15pm)

Download as iCal file

Improve health, wellbeing and core strength with pilates, yoga and meditation routines that build flexibility, body strength and stamina.

Next Session

Wed 28 Jul,
6:15pm - 7:15pm

Fees & Sessions

$90

BYO Mat and beach towel if required for back support.

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 14 Jul, Wed 21 Jul, Wed 28 Jul, Wed 4 Aug, Wed 11 Aug, Wed 18 Aug, Wed 25 Aug, Wed 1 Sep, Wed 8 Sep, Wed 15 Sep

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

03 9249 4665

Book now using this link: https://www.trybooking.com/BSTWQ