Westvale Community Centre Calendar

Women's Conversation Club

Download as iCal file

Meet new people and enjoy a cuppa over a chat. Free of charge.

To register, click the Register Here button or using the QR code.

Next Session

Mon 3 Oct,
10:30am - 11:30am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Mon 31 Oct, Mon 7 Nov, Mon 14 Nov, Mon 21 Nov, Mon 28 Nov, Mon 5 Dec, Mon 12 Dec

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021
Register Here

Contact Ph. 0392494665

Or register using this QR code

qrcode_Women's Conversation Club - Term 4 2022.png