Westvale Community Centre Calendar

Westvale - Thursday Playgroup

Download as iCal file
Socialise and make friends in a playgroup.
Fee: $30 per family.
 
To register, click the Register Here button or using the QR code.

Next Session

Thu 6 Oct,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$30

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, Thu 20 Oct, Thu 27 Oct, Thu 3 Nov, Thu 10 Nov, Thu 17 Nov, Thu 24 Nov, Thu 1 Dec, Thu 8 Dec, Thu 15 Dec

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021
Register Here

Contact Ph. 0392494665

or register using this QR code

qrcode_Westvale Playgroup - Term 4 2022.png