Arts, Crafts & Books

South American Craft Group

Download as iCal file
Primarily card making or just bring your own craft project to complete. Share your passion and skills for craft. Everyone welcome.
Monday 29 April - Monday 24 June
1-3pm - $7.50 joining fee
8 session (excluding 10 June)

Next Session

Mon 24 Jun,
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

$7.50 joining fee

8 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 29 Apr, Mon 6 May, Mon 13 May, Mon 20 May, Mon 27 May, Mon 3 Jun, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Registration Required

9249 4224

Arts, Crafts & Books

B-Creative Urban Art Program

Are you interested in graffiti art and design?
We have an exciting Graffiti Art Program in Brimbank with well-known graffiti artists running the program.
We will be completing murals in Sunshine, Kings Park, & Deer park. Visit the website for more info.


Interested in Pottery?

The Hunt Club Community and Arts Centre has a great little Pottery Studio and offers a range of pottery programs including Handbuilding, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics Decoration Techniques, school holiday workshops for children and an Annual Workshop Program. For more info call 9249 4800.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.