Arts, Crafts & Books

Cairnlea Craft Group

Download as iCal file
Learn craft skills from an experienced tutor and make a variety of colourful objects to decorate your home or give to others. All welcome. Enrolment fee includes materials.

Next Session

Fri 30 Aug,
10:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$30

Enrolment and Payment at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Fri 19 Jul, Fri 26 Jul, Fri 2 Aug, Fri 9 Aug, Fri 16 Aug, Fri 23 Aug, Fri 30 Aug, Fri 6 Sep, Fri 13 Sep, Fri 20 Sep

Location

Cairnlea Community Hub
59 Carmody Drive
Cairnlea, 3023
http://www.cairnleacommunityhub.org.au

Enrolment and Payment to be made at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre 775 Ballarat Road Deer Park

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

9249 4800

Arts, Crafts & Books

B-Creative Urban Art Program

Are you interested in graffiti art and design?
We have an exciting Graffiti Art Program in Brimbank with well-known graffiti artists running the program.
We will be completing murals in Sunshine, Kings Park, & Deer park. Visit the website for more info.


Interested in Pottery?

The Hunt Club Community and Arts Centre has a great little Pottery Studio and offers a range of pottery programs including Handbuilding, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics Decoration Techniques, school holiday workshops for children and an Annual Workshop Program. For more info call 9249 4800.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.