Arts, Crafts & Books

Craft Group

Download as iCal file

This group is a supportive and social group for all things craft. The group meets every Monday from 10am until 12pm, bring your own project or use our materials. This is a social program for isolated people within the community. Its $3 a session and tea and biscuits are included! 

 

Next Session

Mon 27 Sep,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$3.00

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 12 Jul, Mon 19 Jul, Mon 26 Jul, Mon 2 Aug, Mon 9 Aug, Mon 16 Aug, Mon 23 Aug, Mon 30 Aug, Mon 6 Sep, Mon 13 Sep, Mon 20 Sep, Mon 27 Sep, Mon 4 Oct, Mon 11 Oct, Mon 18 Oct, Mon 25 Oct, Mon 1 Nov, Mon 8 Nov, Mon 15 Nov, Mon 22 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Tin Shed - St Albans Community Youth Club
309A Main Road East
St Albans, 3021
http://https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/map/st-albans-community-youth-club-inc-tin-shed


Arts, Crafts & Books

B-Creative Urban Art Program

Are you interested in graffiti art and design?
We have an exciting Graffiti Art Program in Brimbank with well-known graffiti artists running the program.
We will be completing murals in Sunshine, Kings Park, & Deer park. Visit the website for more info.


Interested in Pottery?

The Hunt Club Community and Arts Centre has a great little Pottery Studio and offers a range of pottery programs including Handbuilding, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics Decoration Techniques, school holiday workshops for children and an Annual Workshop Program. For more info call 9249 4800.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.