Arts, Crafts & Books

Delamates Social Group

Download as iCal file

Come along, meet new people or drop in and enjoy a cuppa and chat. Bring along your craft if you have one, share your skills or learn from others.

Join in with other knitting and crochet hobbyists in the Delamates social group.  

No session 2nd November 2021.

For Bookings click the link below

https://www.trybooking.com/BSBEZ 

 

 

Next Session

Tue 5 Oct,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 5 Oct, Tue 12 Oct, Tue 19 Oct, Tue 26 Oct, Tue 2 Nov, Tue 9 Nov, Tue 16 Nov, Tue 23 Nov, Tue 30 Nov, Tue 7 Dec, Tue 14 Dec

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900

Arts, Crafts & Books

B-Creative Urban Art Program

Are you interested in graffiti art and design?
We have an exciting Graffiti Art Program in Brimbank with well-known graffiti artists running the program.
We will be completing murals in Sunshine, Kings Park, & Deer park. Visit the website for more info.


Interested in Pottery?

The Hunt Club Community and Arts Centre has a great little Pottery Studio and offers a range of pottery programs including Handbuilding, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics Decoration Techniques, school holiday workshops for children and an Annual Workshop Program. For more info call 9249 4800.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.