Arts, Crafts & Books

Dressmaking & Sewing - Learn how to Sew Term 4 - Saturday 3pm - 5.30pm

Download as iCal file

Beginners to Advanced. Learn how to sew, read sewing patterns and make garments. BYO sewing machine or borrow one from the centre (limited). 

To register, please go to https://www.trybooking.com/BTVCL

 

Next Session

Sat 9 Oct,
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$150

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Sat 9 Oct, Sat 16 Oct, Sat 23 Oct, Sat 30 Oct, Sat 6 Nov, Sat 13 Nov, Sat 20 Nov, Sat 27 Nov, Sat 4 Dec, Sat 11 Dec

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

03 9249 4665

Book now using this link: https://www.trybooking.com/BTVCL

Arts, Crafts & Books

B-Creative Urban Art Program

Are you interested in graffiti art and design?
We have an exciting Graffiti Art Program in Brimbank with well-known graffiti artists running the program.
We will be completing murals in Sunshine, Kings Park, & Deer park. Visit the website for more info.


Interested in Pottery?

The Hunt Club Community and Arts Centre has a great little Pottery Studio and offers a range of pottery programs including Handbuilding, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics Decoration Techniques, school holiday workshops for children and an Annual Workshop Program. For more info call 9249 4800.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.