Arts, Crafts & Books

Toddler Storytime

Download as iCal file

Stimulate language development through story, song and rhyme in a fun environment with these storytime sessions for children aged 18 months - 3 years.

Sessions run for 30 minutes, and are held during school terms only.

Next Session

Mon 4 Jul,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 2 May, Mon 9 May, Mon 16 May, Mon 23 May, Mon 30 May, Mon 6 Jun, Mon 13 Jun, Mon 20 Jun, Mon 27 Jun, Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul, Mon 1 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Mon 29 Aug, Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4660

Toddler-Storytime-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg

Arts, Crafts & Books

B-Creative Urban Art Program

Are you interested in graffiti art and design?
We have an exciting Graffiti Art Program in Brimbank with well-known graffiti artists running the program.
We will be completing murals in Sunshine, Kings Park, & Deer park. Visit the website for more info.


Interested in Pottery?

The Hunt Club Community and Arts Centre has a great little Pottery Studio and offers a range of pottery programs including Handbuilding, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics Decoration Techniques, school holiday workshops for children and an Annual Workshop Program. For more info call 9249 4800.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.