Arts, Crafts & Books

Quilting and Patchwork Group Mondays Term 3 2022

Download as iCal file

Venue: Keilor Community Hub, 704B Old Calder Hwy, Keilor

Mondays 11 July – 12 September
10am-2pm – No charge (10 sessions)

A social group to share your interest in quilting and patchwork. Bring your projects to work on.

TryBooking Link: https://www.trybooking.com/CAOKT

 

 

 

Next Session

Mon 11 Jul,
10:00am - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul, Mon 1 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Mon 29 Aug, Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Bookings Essential

Register Here

Contact Ph. 9249 4224

Arts, Crafts & Books

B-Creative Urban Art Program

Are you interested in graffiti art and design?
We have an exciting Graffiti Art Program in Brimbank with well-known graffiti artists running the program.
We will be completing murals in Sunshine, Kings Park, & Deer park. Visit the website for more info.


Interested in Pottery?

The Hunt Club Community and Arts Centre has a great little Pottery Studio and offers a range of pottery programs including Handbuilding, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics Decoration Techniques, school holiday workshops for children and an Annual Workshop Program. For more info call 9249 4800.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.