Arts, Crafts & Books

Learn English Through Storytime

Download as iCal file

A storytime for parents and children aged 0-5 who would like to practise their English with stories, songs and rhymes.

Sessions run for 30 minutes, and are held during school terms only.

Next Session

Fri 19 Aug,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 29 Apr, Fri 6 May, Fri 13 May, Fri 20 May, Fri 27 May, Fri 3 Jun, Fri 10 Jun, Fri 17 Jun, Fri 24 Jun, Fri 1 Jul, Fri 8 Jul, Fri 15 Jul, Fri 22 Jul, Fri 29 Jul, Fri 5 Aug, Fri 12 Aug, Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug, Fri 2 Sep, Fri 9 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Library
301 Hampshire Road
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4650

Learn-English-Through-Storytime-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg

Arts, Crafts & Books

B-Creative Urban Art Program

Are you interested in graffiti art and design?
We have an exciting Graffiti Art Program in Brimbank with well-known graffiti artists running the program.
We will be completing murals in Sunshine, Kings Park, & Deer park. Visit the website for more info.


Interested in Pottery?

The Hunt Club Community and Arts Centre has a great little Pottery Studio and offers a range of pottery programs including Handbuilding, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics Decoration Techniques, school holiday workshops for children and an Annual Workshop Program. For more info call 9249 4800.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.