Computers & Technology

Kids Computer Hub (Ages 8-12) - NEW

Download as iCal file

Computer access for children to complete homework and school activities. Wednesdays 3:45-5:45pm and Fridays 3:30-4:45pm during school terms.

Next Session

Thu 4 Mar,
3:45pm - 5:45pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

All Session Dates:
Mon 1 Feb, Thu 4 Feb, Fri 5 Feb, Mon 8 Feb, Thu 11 Feb, Fri 12 Feb, Mon 15 Feb, Thu 18 Feb, Fri 19 Feb, Mon 22 Feb, Thu 25 Feb, Fri 26 Feb, Mon 1 Mar, Thu 4 Mar, Fri 5 Mar, Mon 8 Mar, Thu 11 Mar, Fri 12 Mar, Mon 15 Mar, Thu 18 Mar, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Level 1, 1 Station St
Watergardens Town Centre, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4224

No charge Wi-Fi access is available at all Brimbank managed Community Centres, Libraries and Leisure Centres

Bring your own device and cords to access the internet, social media and more at no charge.

Cairnlea Community Hub
9249 4800

Delahey Community Centre
9249 4900

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
9249 4224

West Sunshine Community Centre
9249 4555

Westvale Community Centre
9249 4665

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.