Health & Fitness

Zumba Gold

Download as iCal file
A dance fitness class suitable for all levels of experience and all abilities.
Friday 26 April - 28 June 1:30pm - 2:30pm
$5 per class

Next Session

Fri 31 May,
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

or $5 per session

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Fri 26 Apr, Fri 3 May, Fri 10 May, Fri 17 May, Fri 24 May, Fri 31 May, Fri 7 Jun, Fri 14 Jun, Fri 21 Jun, Fri 28 Jun

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Registration Required

9249 4224

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.