Health & Fitness

Zumba Gold

Download as iCal file
A dance fitness class suitable for all levels of experience and all abilities.
Engage in dance fitness
Saturdays 9.30am - 10.15am or 10.20am - 11.05am

Next Session

Sat 1 Jun,
9:30am - 10:15am

Fees & Sessions

$40

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Sat 27 Apr, Sat 4 May, Sat 11 May, Sat 18 May, Sat 25 May, Sat 1 Jun, Sat 8 Jun, Sat 15 Jun, Sat 22 Jun, Sat 29 Jun

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Registration Required

9249 4224

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.