Health & Fitness

Breast Cancer Support Group

Download as iCal file

The support group meets the first Thursday of every month.

Book here https://www.trybooking.com/BWZVB 

 

Next Session

Thu 2 Jun,
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Monthly

All Session Dates:
Thu 3 Feb, Thu 3 Mar, Thu 7 Apr, Thu 5 May, Thu 2 Jun, Thu 7 Jul, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 6 Oct, Thu 3 Nov, Thu 1 Dec

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.