Health & Fitness

Walking Group

Download as iCal file

Take your steps! Get fit and meet like-minded people. Suitable for all fitness levels. Walking speed is slow-medium. No cost.

To register, click the Register Here button or using the QR code.

Next Session

Wed 13 Jul,
9:20am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

per Term

All Session Dates:
Wed 13 Jul, Wed 20 Jul, Wed 27 Jul, Wed 3 Aug, Wed 10 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug, Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021
Register Here

Contact Ph. 0392494665

Or register using this QR code

qrcode_Walking Group - Term 3 2022.png

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.