Health & Fitness

Thursday Ballroom Late Int/Adv with John

Download as iCal file

Venue: Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Tuesdays 12 July - 14 September
1 - 3pm
$5 per session per person (10 sessions). Come on your own or with a partner.

Book in weekly for Beginner Ballroom lessons with John.

TryBooking Link: https://www.trybooking.com/CAQLH

 

 

Next Session

Thu 14 Jul,
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$5

per lesson

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 28 Jul, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, Thu 15 Sep

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Level 1, 1 Station St
Watergardens Town Centre, 3038

Bookings Essential.

Register Here

Contact Ph. 9249 4224

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.