Jobs, Business Skills & Finance

Drop-In Résumé Help

Download as iCal file

Open to anyone who needs basic advice or helpful tips on how to present their résumé. Bring in your current résumé for formatting help, assistance with saving it to USB for future editing, adding it as an attachment to an email or uploading it to a job seeking website.

Next Session

Wed 26 Jun,
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 18 Apr, Wed 25 Apr, Wed 2 May, Wed 9 May, Wed 16 May, Wed 23 May, Wed 30 May, Wed 6 Jun, Wed 13 Jun, Wed 20 Jun, Wed 27 Jun, Wed 4 Jul, Wed 11 Jul, Wed 18 Jul, Wed 25 Jul, Wed 1 Aug, Wed 8 Aug, Wed 15 Aug, Wed 22 Aug, Wed 29 Aug, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4640

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.