Jobs, Business Skills & Finance

How to Start Your Business

Download as iCal file
Opportunity for young people 15 - 30 yrs old, not in full time education or employment and living in Melbourne's Western suburbs, to learn about all aspects of starting a small business, from choosing and registering a business name to marketing and sales.

Next Session

Mon 26 Aug,
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 2 Sep, Mon 9 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Mon 23 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, Mon 2 Dec, Mon 9 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

Please call us if you have any questions or to register

Enquiries

(03)83115800

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.