Languages, Tutoring & Education

Beginner English Class

Download as iCal file
Conversational English Class for Newly Arrival migrants, life about Australia and school systems.
(School Term only)

Next Session

Mon 8 Apr,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 11 Feb, Mon 18 Feb, Mon 25 Feb, Mon 4 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Mon 18 Mar, Mon 25 Mar, Mon 1 Apr, Mon 8 Apr, Mon 15 Apr, Mon 22 Apr, Mon 29 Apr, Mon 6 May, Mon 13 May, Mon 20 May, Mon 27 May, Mon 3 Jun, Mon 10 Jun, Mon 17 Jun, Mon 24 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Stevensville Primary School Community Hub
52 Kings Road, St Albans
Melbourne, 3021

Select One

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.