Languages, Tutoring & Education

English for Work

Download as iCal file
This course supports people to hone language and literacy skills for work and further study.

Next Session

Tue 28 May,
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Tue 5 Feb, Tue 12 Feb, Tue 19 Feb, Tue 26 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Tue 19 Mar, Tue 26 Mar, Tue 2 Apr, Tue 9 Apr, Tue 16 Apr, Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May, Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Select One

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.