Languages, Tutoring & Education

English for Work

Download as iCal file
This course supports people to hone language and literacy skills for work and further study.

Next Session

Tue 27 Aug,
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Tue 16 Jul, Tue 23 Jul, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 6 Aug, Tue 13 Aug, Tue 20 Aug, Tue 27 Aug, Tue 3 Sep, Tue 10 Sep, Tue 17 Sep, Tue 24 Sep, Tue 1 Oct, Tue 8 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Tue 29 Oct, Tue 5 Nov, Tue 12 Nov, Tue 19 Nov, Tue 26 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Select One

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.