Languages, Tutoring & Education

Practice Your English

Download as iCal file
Weekly sessions for adults who speak English as an additional language. Come along and practice your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Next Session

Mon 13 Jul,
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Feb, Mon 10 Feb, Mon 17 Feb, Mon 24 Feb, Mon 2 Mar, Mon 9 Mar, Mon 16 Mar, Mon 23 Mar, Mon 30 Mar, Mon 6 Apr, Mon 13 Apr, Mon 20 Apr, Mon 27 Apr, Mon 4 May, Mon 11 May, Mon 18 May, Mon 25 May, Mon 1 Jun, Mon 8 Jun, Mon 15 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Library
1 Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4680

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.