Languages, Tutoring & Education

Pre-Literacy

Download as iCal file
This program is aimed at increasing English conversational techniques and to develop basic English reading and writing skills. It is suitable for anyone with a very limited grasp of English. This class is held at Sydenham Neighbourhood House.

Next Session

Thu 24 Sep,
2:00am - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 7 Feb, Thu 13 Feb, Fri 14 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Fri 21 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Fri 28 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Fri 6 Mar, Thu 12 Mar, Fri 13 Mar, Thu 19 Mar, Fri 20 Mar, Thu 26 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Thu 2 Apr, Fri 3 Apr, Thu 9 Apr, Fri 10 Apr, Thu 16 Apr, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Select One

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.