Languages, Tutoring & Education

Reading and Writing English Class

Download as iCal file

 Start anytime! 

For those new to English, or for anyone wanting to improve their literacy skills in a supportive environment.

Free for eligible students. To check your eligibility and enrol contact us. 

Next Session

Mon 3 Oct,
9:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Oct, Fri 7 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Fri 14 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Fri 21 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Fri 28 Oct, Mon 31 Oct, Fri 4 Nov, Mon 7 Nov, Fri 11 Nov, Mon 14 Nov, Fri 18 Nov, Mon 21 Nov, Fri 25 Nov, Mon 28 Nov, Fri 2 Dec, Mon 5 Dec, Fri 9 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Enquiries

0393119973

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.