Languages, Tutoring & Education

Reading and Writing English Class

Download as iCal file

For those new to English, or for anyone wanting to improve their literacy skills in a supportive environment.

Start anytime! Free for eligible students. To check your eligibility and enrol contact us. 

Next Session

Mon 3 Oct,
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Free

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Mon 31 Oct, Mon 7 Nov, Mon 14 Nov, Mon 21 Nov, Mon 28 Nov, Mon 5 Dec, Mon 12 Dec, Mon 19 Dec

Location

Kororoit Creek Neighbourhood House
61a Selwyn st, sunshine


Enquiries

03 93119973

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.