Music & Dance

Baby Bounce

Download as iCal file

Have fun sharing songs and rhymes with your baby in this pre-literacy program for parents with babies aged 0-18 months.

Sessions run for 30 minutes, and are held during school terms only.

Next Session

Thu 19 May,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 28 Apr, Thu 5 May, Thu 12 May, Thu 19 May, Thu 26 May, Thu 2 Jun, Thu 9 Jun, Thu 16 Jun, Thu 23 Jun, Thu 30 Jun, Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 28 Jul, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Library
301 Hampshire Road
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4640

Baby-Bounce-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.