Music & Dance

Baby Bounce

Download as iCal file

Have fun sharing songs and rhymes with your baby in this pre-literacy program for parents with babies aged 0-18 months.

Sessions run for 30 minutes, and are held during school terms only.

Next Session

Tue 9 Aug,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 26 Apr, Tue 3 May, Tue 10 May, Tue 17 May, Tue 24 May, Tue 31 May, Tue 7 Jun, Tue 14 Jun, Tue 21 Jun, Tue 28 Jun, Tue 5 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Tue 26 Jul, Tue 2 Aug, Tue 9 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4660

Baby-Bounce-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.