Social Activities & Games

Euchre/500 Card Club

Download as iCal file
Learn to play the historical, trick taking card games of Euchre and 500. Suitable for all age groups.

Next Session

Wed 19 Jun,
12:45pm - 3:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May, Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Registration Required

9249 4224

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.