Social Activities & Games

Chess Club (all levels of experience)

Download as iCal file
All welcome from beginners to chess masters.

Next Session

Thu 18 Jul,
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

(Gold Coin Donation)

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 18 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Thu 5 Sep, Thu 12 Sep, Thu 19 Sep, Thu 26 Sep, Thu 3 Oct

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Registration Required

9249 4665

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.