Social Activities & Games

Delamates Social Group

Download as iCal file
A social group. Meet new people, drop in for a coffee and chat and join in with other knitting and crochet hobbyists.

Next Session

Tue 20 Aug,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 16 Jul, Tue 23 Jul, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 6 Aug, Tue 13 Aug, Tue 20 Aug, Tue 27 Aug, Tue 3 Sep, Tue 10 Sep, Tue 17 Sep

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.