Social Activities & Games

Sunnywest Seniors Program

Download as iCal file
Senior citizens groups provide enjoyable, affordable and social activities for older people. If you are over 50 come along and take part in some of the activities offered. Tea, coffee and light lunch provided. ( No session 5 November)

Next Session

Tue 15 Oct,
11:00am - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$30

Casual $3.00 per session

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 8 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Tue 29 Oct, Tue 5 Nov, Tue 12 Nov, Tue 19 Nov, Tue 26 Nov, Tue 3 Dec, Tue 10 Dec, Tue 17 Dec

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Select One

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.