Social Activities & Games

Dungeons and Dragons (Years 7-12 students)

Download as iCal file
Meet with other DnD enthusiasts to play this great roleplaying game. In partnership with Sydenham Library.

Next Session

Thu 17 Oct,
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 10 Oct, Thu 17 Oct, Thu 24 Oct, Thu 31 Oct, Thu 7 Nov, Thu 14 Nov, Thu 21 Nov, Thu 28 Nov, Thu 5 Dec, Thu 12 Dec

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Select One

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.