Social Activities & Games

Afterschool Activity Zone- Sydenham

Download as iCal file
Come along and join in the after-school fun with games, craft, STEAM and other activities.
 
Challenge your friends and new players with board and other fun games. For five to 13-year-olds.
 

Next Session

Tue 27 Jul,
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 13 Jul, Tue 20 Jul, Tue 27 Jul, Tue 3 Aug, Tue 10 Aug, Tue 17 Aug, Tue 24 Aug, Tue 31 Aug, Tue 7 Sep, Tue 14 Sep

Location

Sydenham Library
1 Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4680

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.