Social Activities & Games

Connect and Chat - Sydenham

Download as iCal file

 

Come to one of these social sessions to have a chat, meet new people, make friends and enjoy some laughs.

Spaces are limited. Bookings essential. 
Book here: https://tinyurl.com/y57qw94h

Next Session

Wed 28 Jul,
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 14 Jul, Wed 21 Jul, Wed 28 Jul, Wed 4 Aug, Wed 11 Aug, Wed 18 Aug, Wed 25 Aug, Wed 1 Sep, Wed 8 Sep, Wed 15 Sep

Location

Sydenham Library
1 Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4680

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.