Social Activities & Games

Brimbank Young Eritrean Women's Group

Download as iCal file

Get together for Eirtrean women, mums and children. Weekly activities decided by group.

To join, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Next Session

Fri 15 Jul,
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Fri 15 Jul, Fri 22 Jul, Fri 29 Jul, Fri 5 Aug, Fri 12 Aug, Fri 19 Aug, Fri 26 Aug, Fri 2 Sep, Fri 9 Sep, Fri 16 Sep

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

92494665

Email: westvale@brimbank.vic.gov.au

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.