Social Activities & Games

Men's Shed Social Sessions

Download as iCal file

Meet new friends, develop connections and enjoy a selection of games and newspapers over a cuppa.

To register, click the Register Here button or using the QR code.

Next Session

Mon 18 Jul,
9:30am - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

per Term

All Session Dates:
Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul, Mon 1 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Mon 29 Aug, Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, Mon 19 Sep, Mon 26 Sep

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021
Register Here

Contact Ph. 0392494665

or register using this QR code

qrcode_Men's Shed Social Sessions - Term 3 2022.png

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.