Social Activities & Games

Bingo (all levels of experience and all abilities)

Download as iCal file

Venue: Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Tuesdays 4 October - 13 December (10 sessions excluding 1 November)
12.30-2pm – No charge

Have fun with others playing a social friendly game of bingo.

TryBooking Link:

https://www.trybooking.com/CCDFY

Next Session

Tue 4 Oct,
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 4 Oct, Tue 11 Oct, Tue 18 Oct, Tue 25 Oct, Tue 1 Nov, Tue 8 Nov, Tue 15 Nov, Tue 22 Nov, Tue 29 Nov, Tue 6 Dec, Tue 13 Dec

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Level 1, 1 Station St
Watergardens Town Centre, 3038

Registration Required

03 9249 4224

Social Activities & Games

Lego Club

A weekly Lego club for ages 7–12. Children can build and display their finished works in the library. Lego supplied. Available at all Brimbank Libraries.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.