Results

Pre-Literacy Conversation Class

Download as iCal file
Practice and develop your English and computer skills in this friendly and relaxed class.

Next Session

Mon 27 May,
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 8 Feb, Mon 11 Feb, Fri 15 Feb, Mon 18 Feb, Fri 22 Feb, Mon 25 Feb, Fri 1 Mar, Mon 4 Mar, Fri 8 Mar, Mon 11 Mar, Fri 15 Mar, Mon 18 Mar, Fri 22 Mar, Mon 25 Mar, Fri 29 Mar, Mon 1 Apr, Fri 5 Apr, Mon 8 Apr, Fri 12 Apr, Mon 15 Apr, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Select One