Results

Beginners English 1

Download as iCal file
This is a free basic settlement English class. Learn basic English words and phases for everyday uses. Classes are held at Caroline Springs Library every Tuesdays.

Next Session

Tue 28 May,
11:00am - 3:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50.00

per Term

All Session Dates:
Tue 5 Feb, Tue 12 Feb, Tue 19 Feb, Tue 26 Feb, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Tue 19 Mar, Tue 26 Mar, Tue 2 Apr, Tue 9 Apr, Tue 16 Apr, Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May, Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Caroline Springs Library
193-201 Caroline Springs Boulevard
Caroline Springs, 3023

Duke Street Community House dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

9311 9973