Results

Youth Program - Uno Battles (Ages 12-25)

Download as iCal file
Battle other Uno fans in fun competitions. Nibblies provided.

Next Session

Tue 28 May,
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May, Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 25 Jun

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Select One