Results

Carers Create & Connect Group NEW

Download as iCal file
Carers come together to make friends in a relaxing atmosphere and be creative with art and craft projects. All levels welcome. BYO materials.

Next Session

Tue 28 May,
10:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$15

BYO materials.

12 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May, Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, Tue 4 Jun, Tue 11 Jun, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 25 Jun, Tue 2 Jul, Tue 9 Jul

Location

Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre
775 Ballarat Road
Deer Park, 3023

Enrolment and Payment to be made at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre 775 Ballarat Road Deer Park

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

9249 4800